Board Members

Chairman
Connie Hoyes
First Term
Southern Garden, Inc.
PO Box 808
Apex, NC  27502-0808
919-362-1050
connie@southerngardeninc.com

Vice Chair
John W. Scott
First Term
2701 Mattlyn Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-847-3873
scot7389@bellsouth.net

Secretary-Treasurer
Chris W Mitchell
First Term
Ewing Irrigation & Landscape Supply
3609 Jones Sausage Road
Garner NC 27529
919-961-5230
cmitchell@ewingirrigation.com

Board Members

Timothy J. Boone
First Term
Snow Creek Landscaping, LLC
226 Clayton Road
Arden NC  28704
828-687-1677
tboone@snowcreekinc.com

Kerry Danger
First Term
Wakefield Nursery & Landscaping, Inc.
9232 Dukes Lake Rd.
Zebulon, NC 27597
919-422-6383
kerry@wakefieldlandscaping.com

Dr. Barbara Fair
First Term
NC State University
Campus Box 7609
Raleigh, NC 27695
919-513-2804
barbara_fair@ncsu.edu

Chad MacAvery
First Term
Yardworks Landscapes
7114 Archers Creek Drive
Emerald Isle, NC 28549
252-393-9005
chad@yardworkslandscapes.com

Skip Warrick
First Term
Scottree
108 Berry Dr.
Shelby, NC 28150
704-471-1000
scottree@msn.com

Marsha L. Wyly
First Term
Wyly Landscape Architecture
111 Martinsborough Road
Greenville, NC 27858
252-756-9757
wylyla@earthlink.net

Legal Counsel
Anna Baird Choi
Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC
4700 Homewood Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-341-2636